SFMocha

Última conexión: 10 Oct, 20:35
Contáctame

¿Qué son Entrevistas Exclusivas?

Las entrevistas te ayudan a conocer un poco más acerca de la personalidad y las preferencias de los Pornstars y, a la vez, ayudándote con la decisión de a quien contactar.

Solo RentMen le da al Pornstar o masajista la opción de crear una entrevista personal para que tú puedas tomar una mejor decisión basada en lo que él dice acerca de sí mismo. Lee sobre su punto de vista personal, aprende lo que él piensa sobre su trabajo, lo que hace en su tiempo libre y cómo quiere que te sientas después de pasar tiempo juntos.

Estos chicos son mucho más que fotos y descripciones - solo RentMen te ofrece oportunidad de descubrir sus otras interesantes cualidades. Conócelo antes de llamar.

Mi entrevista

Estimados visitantes a RentMen, recientemente SFMocha respondió a 6 preguntas de la entrevista cual fue actualizada el .

  • ¿Qué te gustaría que los lectores supieran acerca de ti que es único e incluso un poco personal?

    I'm absolutely the first person to admit when I'm wrong or at fault no matter what the circumstances are, but I'm the last person to admit that I'm developing feelings for someone.

    I'm actually a shy guy when it comes to love and I have a hard time making the first move especially if I really like the guy.

  • ¿Cuál dirías son tus mayores atributos?

    Personality wise- my adaptability, patience, tenacity, resilience and level-headedness have been my greatest attributes.... My calm-and-cool nature has sometimes been mistaken for indifference though haha but I'm really a caring guy.

    Skills wise- My artistic ability and creativity are my greatest assets. They help me to see the world in a broader sense and to open my mind to new kinds of people, experiences and possibilities.

    I'm also fortunate to have great health and large assets that people seem to enjoy.

  • ¿Qué tipo de dieta y rutina de ejercicios sigues?

    I go to the gym regularly but my diet is really bad haha. I really enjoy all kinds of food especially Chinese, Thai, Italian, Japanese and Indian cuisine.

    I could really afford to lay off all of the soda, sweets and fast food... but I'm human.

    I am a great cook though, and I used to cook for my family everyday.

  • ¿Qué te distingue de todas las demás personas que conoces?

    I'm very introspective and philosophical. I'm great at understanding complex concepts but not so great at acute details like exact historical dates...

    I also love getting to know people and understanding what makes them tick, and I surrounding myself with friends of all kinds of ages and demographics.

  • ¿Con qué frecuencia viajas? ¿Prefieres viajar o eres una persona hogareña?

    I don't travel very much (although I'd like to) and I'm not very worldly... so I try to expand my horizons where I live. Getting involved with different men's groups, volunteering and going to social events. My friends often tell me I'm a people pleaser that does too much.

  • ¿Cuáles son 5 cosas indispensables para tu vida?

    Friends/family- people who you really care about and are always there for you.

    Dreams/aspirations- the things you look forward to, that push you to better yourself, to get out of bed, and endure hardships.

    My hands- to create art, to touch, to hold, to play music...

    My eyes- to enjoy the beauty of the world and of people.

    Human interaction- I enjoy being around people, talking to them, being able to embrace them and to inspired and challenged by them. Being devoid of that may cause me to start talking to coconuts.